Posted in Tune In Tuesdays

Dangerously- Charlie Puth

This heartfelt song was pretty fast to get on to my ‘Favourites’ playlist. Puth’s voice is mesmerizing as always. While the lyrics ebb with deep stuff, the beats compliment to make it touch perfection.
Although, I am totally gaga over the song, I didn’t quite enjoy the video. The flying arrows, that suddenly catch fire towards the end of the music video probably denote the extent of danger. I don’t know. It seems pretty ridiculous to me.
Please comment below, your thoughts on the video. 
It might seem unfair if I sign off without fangirling over how cute Charlie Puth looks…particularly in this video. His signature scar on his right eyebrow- a perfect imperfection-makes everything look way more attractive that it possibly could be!

I love this song dangerously!
Thank me later, I am going to make you all addicted to this song too.
Watch this link right away:

Presenting to you….Charlie Puth :’)

Author:

18 years old, artist, musician, bookworm who takes pride in drowning herself into a world of fantasy and characters.

Leave a Reply

